Friday, April 30, 2010

-Do you remember that day you fell outta my window?

-I sure do, you came jumping out after me.

-Well, you fell on the concrete, nearly broke your ass, you were bleeding all over the place and I rushed you out to the hospital, you remeber that?

-Yes I do.

-We´ll there´s something I never told you about that night.

-What didn´t you tell me?

-While you were sitting in the backseat smoking a cigarette you thought was gonna be your last, I was falling deep, deeply in love with you, and I never told you til just now.

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Viime vuonna oli yksi hyvä päivä -näimme saaressa ravun joka ui takaperin...

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

-Where did you go once youd wrote me that note,
was a weight lifted of your sholders, did you fly?

-O, you want that picture, don´t you darlin,
of heartless cold me, flying not falling?

Monday, April 26, 2010

Friday, April 23, 2010

Thursday, April 22, 2010

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Monday, April 19, 2010

"Voi jo kulkea ilman takkia, on niin lämmin.
Sinulla on minun puseroni, se jota käytin vain pari kertaa..."

Saturday, April 17, 2010

Monday, April 12, 2010

Friday, April 9, 2010

"But God can be funny
at a cocktail party while listening to a good God-themed joke or

when the crazies say he hates us
and they get so red in the head

you think that they’re about to choke
God can be funny

when told he’ll give you money if you just pray the right way

and when presented like a genie

who does magic like Houdini

or grants wishes like Jiminy Cricket and Santa Claus
...God can be so hilarious..."

Monday, April 5, 2010