Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Friday, December 7, 2012

Thursday, December 6, 2012

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Sunday, December 2, 2012

Saturday, December 1, 2012

Friday, November 30, 2012

Friday, November 23, 2012

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Saturday, November 10, 2012

Sunday, November 4, 2012

Friday, November 2, 2012

Saturday, September 29, 2012

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Thursday, September 6, 2012

Welcome to the AAARGH! – 10 years later Galleria Huuto 10th anniversary exhibition

8–23 September 2012 Jätkäsaari warehouse L3, 2nd and 4th floor Tyynenmerenkatu 6, Helsinki Open every day 11 am – 6 pm Welcome!

Monday, September 3, 2012

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Sunday, August 26, 2012

Saturday, August 25, 2012

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Saturday, August 18, 2012

by teemu tuonela

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

-still inspired by some stuff by mike mills. maybe it is his "many-sided" style.

Sunday, June 3, 2012

Saturday, June 2, 2012

Friday, June 1, 2012

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Saturday, May 5, 2012

Thursday, April 26, 2012

-not often you are able to look at your loved ones from the clouds...

Wednesday, April 18, 2012



"Erikoistumisen sijaan voisimme hakea turvaa monipuolisuudesta. Mitä lahjakkaampi yksilö, sitä enemmän hänen tulisi puuhata monia erilaisia asioita.

Jos huippusuorittaja käyttää aikaansa myös vapaaehtoistyöhön, yhteislauluun ja enintään keskitasoisen tekstiilitaiteen luomiseen, sitä varmemmin hän säilyy terveenä ja tasapainoisena ihmisenä.

Terveellisintä on tavoitella kaikessa monimuotoista sekalaisuutta ja keskinkertaisen hyvää tasoa. Siinä menestyy moni. Hilpeä keskinkertaisuus on strategia, jonka varassa sekä maa että yksilöt voivat hyvin."

Johanna Korhonen

Tuesday, April 17, 2012