Saturday, December 31, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Tuesday 13th December// 7-10H // BERLIN // ACUD STUDIO // TALK + PERFORMANCE + BOOK LAUNCH: THESE FOOLISH THINGS REMIND ME OF YOU


7-9 pm and 10-11 pm STATION NOX
8.45 pm ISLAJA
9 pm TALK with Achim Lengerer (Scriptings) & Niina Lehtonen Braun
9.45 pm EPIPHANY NOW feat. Emma Haugh

ACUD MACHT NEU / BERLIN

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

In these photos, taken last month in Westwerk, Hamburg, me & JOKAklubi collect people´s "end credits" and add them to the scrolling text -video. It is possible to see and participate "The Ends" work in Berlin Hilbertraum 11-20 Nov - but if you want to join from the distance, do send us a message: If you would die now, and your past life events would run in front of your eyes like a movie - how would the end credits of this movie look like? Send us few names - and short descriptions what you credit them for.

Monday, October 31, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

My new book is out...get it here:
https://www.kerberverlag.com/en/these-foolish-things-remind-me-of-you.html?___from_store=de,
in an art book store near you or directly from me... xx

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Black Waters

Last summer I was swimming with my daughter in the lake, i used to swim as a child, in the lake, i loved the most. My daughter said, it was like swimming in ink...

Friday, October 7, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Simply painting skulls can be so nice & relaxing...
for Sabotanic Garden´s FANTOM

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016

-making a new book, being quite exhausted

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Friday, June 17, 2016

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Spring & PLANTHEON & BIODRUNK coming to Berlin!

I had the joy to invite Teuri Haarla to Berlin to show his work in HilbertRaum. Please join us for the opening Friday 15th April 6-10 pm!


. more info:
http://biodrunk.com/
http://hilbertraum.org/

Friday, March 18, 2016

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Monday, February 15, 2016

...missing summer...



(performance by epiphany now/flowers by vieno motors/fotos by christina & mir)

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Friday, January 22, 2016