Saturday, December 16, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017



poems by Saarikoski

Monday, November 27, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

exhibition open in helsinki until 28th May, with love, niina

Monday, May 8, 2017

-a warm welcome to my exhibition in Helsinki 13th-28th May 2017


Niina Lehtonen Braun
These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You
13.5. -28.5.2017
Galleria Huuto Jätkäsaari – Jätkä 2
Artist Talk with Niina Lehtonen Braun and Elina Suoyrjö on Sunday 28th May 2 pm.
http://www.galleriahuuto.net/?p=18751&lang=en

Friday, May 5, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Friday, January 20, 2017

Finnish Art Society´s honorable mention for the Artist Book These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You.

Suomen Taideyhdistyksen kirjallisuuslautakunnan kunniamaininta These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You taidekirjalle:

"Niina Lehtonen Braunin kirja These Foolish Things Remind Me of You kuvaa arjen sattumuksia ja yksityiskohtia akvarelleissa ja kuvakollaaseissa. Teos on yhtä aikaa leikkisä ja surumielinen. Se osoittaa kiinnostavalla tavalla, kuinka teokset itsessään tuottavat lukijassa kirjallisia ajatuksia. Kirjoitus muodostaa osan teoksia niiden kertoessa tarinoitaan omalla kuvallisella voimallaan."





Photos: Mirka Raito
Music: Tack Karl Jonas

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017



VELA: Aino Juutilainen, Esben Højlund & Anders Vestergaard
Music: Aino Juutilainen & Esben Højlund
Album cover art work: Niina Lehtonen Braun
Graphic design: Jonna Koivumäki